Leaving Teaching.

When I left my previous school I guess I was searching for an answer to the question: do I hate teachingor is it just the school?

I think I knew deep down it was the job. So I have decided to leave teaching. At the moment I cannot possibly do it. But if things go as olanned I will be able to leave this year.

I still want to do the best for my class and want them to do well. I want to make a good impression in my school and do well.

The workload, the stress and the children are not for me. I dreamed of being a teacher and I have given it a go.
You have one chance at life and I have got to make the right one.

What will I do? I don’t know. But I can do supply and tutor while I decide.

Leave a Reply

